Contact

Contact

Contact us today for a free consultation and/or send us a message, and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Leadership

Eric Hall – President

eric@ehanda.com

Bob Nicholson – Vice President

bob@ehanda.com

Barry Dragon – Vice President

barry@ehanda.com

Rick Labib-Wood – Director & Human Capital Services Leader

rick@ehanda.com

Dr. Jeffrey Felix

jeff@ehanda.com

Gary Jones – Senior Associate

gary@ehanda.com

Khary Knowles – VP, Client Relations

khary@ehanda.com

Office Administration

Claire D. Cote

claire@ehanda.com

Facilities Practice Group:

Melinda Pure – Senior Associate

melinda@ehana.com

Tina Cullors – Associate

tina@ehanda.com

Caroline Brown – Associate

caroline@ehanda.com

Fiscal Practice Group:

Pheno Taylor – Associate

pheno@ehanda.com

Robyn Adams – Associate

robyn@ehanda.com

Kathryn L. Perkins – Associate

kathryn@ehanda.com

Rick Holash – Associate

rholash@ehanda.com

Janie Rowland – Associate

janie@ehanda.com

Tina Daigneault – Associate

tdaigneault@ehanda.com

Pam Gillies – Associate

pam@ehanda.com

Craig McAlpin – Associate

craig@ehanda.com

Lisa Hayes – Associate

lisa@ehanda.com

Human Capital Group

Jan Brannen – Associate

jan@ehanda.com

Ross Hessler – Associate

ross@ehanda.com

Elaine Alexandres – Associate

elaine@ehanda.com